Faculty Advisory Council

Dr. Earlene Avalon

Assistant Teaching Professor and Faculty Lead

Health Management and Health Science

College of Professional Studies

Prof. Brook Baker

Professor of Law at Northeastern University School of Law

Prof. Jennifer Huer

Managing Director,

Center for Health Policy

and Law and Lecturer at Northeastern University

Jonna Iacono

Dr. Jonna Iacono

Director of the University Scholars Program at Northeastern University

Dr. Jennifer Lieb

Associate Director of the University Scholars Program at Northeastern University

Shan Mohammed.png

Dr. Shan Mohammed

Clinical Professor in the Department of Health Sciences 

Dr. Oyinda Oyelaran

Teaching Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology at Northeastern University

Associate Professor of Cultures, Societies and Global Studies, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University

Suzanne Garverich

Program Assistant Director,  

Institute of Health Equity and Social Justice Research 

Prof. Jay Spitulnik

Associate Teaching Professor Khoury College of Computer Sciences, Director of Health Informatics Graduate Program

Dr. Mike Pollastri

Interim Dean of the College of Science,

Northeastern University

Dr. Carmen Sceppa

Dean of the College,

Bouve College of Health Sciences,

Northeastern University

Prof. Rebecca Riccio

Khaled and Olfat Juffali Director of The Social Impact Lab at Northeastern University

Dr. Richard Wamai